Publish Website

Publishing your website is a 2 steps process:

  1. Preview - Create a preview website that only you know the link for.
  2. Publish - Once you decide the website is ready, you can Publish it.

Preview

A Preview version allows you to see your website in a browser before publishing it and making it live to the world.



Create Preview button in red



To create a Preview version:

  1. Click the Create Preview button.
  2. Leave the Selected Artboards Only checked or uncheck it if you want only the selected Artboards to be included.
  3. Click Create Preview
  4. Depending on the size of the images, fonts, and amount of Artboards this can take between a few seconds to about a minute.
  5. Once ready, a dialog will popup and display the unique URL for the Preview website.
  6. Click Open to visit the Preview website.

Publish

You can publish your website by either:

  1. Directly from the Preview ready dialog, clicking the Publish button.
  2. From the Manage window clicking Publish.
  3. Selecting a specific Preview version from the Previews window.

Rollback

You can always go back and forward to any Preview version.